Kea Street Specialist School Rotorua  

Board of Trustees

Our Vision:

Together we care, learn and excel.

Kia tatou ka ako, ka awhi, ka piki ake.

 Students’ Vision Statement: See us, Hear us, Know us, Empower us.

Titiro mai, Whakaronga mai, Korero mai, Whakakaha i a matou.






Kea Street Specialist School Board of Trustees 2018:  


Tony Pope - Chairperson            

Graeme Dewhurst                                    

Toni Harvey                                  

Tere Lawson 

Steven Hughes                              

Sherie Collins - Principal           

Cameron McLenzie - Staff Rep    

Aiden Taipeti - Minute taker                             


Board Meetings are held the third Monday of each month to which all are welcome.

BOT Meeting Dates: 2018:

February 19

March 19

May 14

June 18

August 20

September 17

October 29

November 26

December TBC


Meetings start at 5.30 pm at Base School.


 Copies of Minutes, Annual Report and Charter are available to peruse via the school office.





>Home >Board of Trustees

Site by Web Advantage | © 2010 Kea Street Specialist School